The Complete Adventures of Tintin



Sold Out

This stunning collectors set, spanning almost 60 years of Herge's captivating tales following the many adventures of the young reporter Tintin, Snowy and their companions is presented in a beautiful display box. 

Each of the 8 hardbacked books in this set have covers featuring illustrations of the original covers as well as a unique image of Tintin and Snowy.


The following 23 titles are contained within this collectors set: 

Tintin in the Land of the Soviets

Tintin in America

Cigars of the Pharaoh

The Blue Lotus

The Broken Ear

The Black Island

King Ottokar's Sceptre

The Crab with the Golden Claws

The Shooting Star

The Secret of the Unicorn

Red Rackham's Treasure

The Seven Crystal Balls

Prisoners of the Sun

Land of Black Gold

Destination Moon

Explorers on the Moon

The Calculus Affair

The Red Sea Sharks

Tintin in Tibet

The Castafiore Emerald

Flight 714 to Sydney

Tintin and the Picaros

Tintin and Alph-art


This is the perfect addition to any Tintin fan's collection, to be read, displayed and shared with future fans-to-be! 


Display box dimensions: 130mm x 230mm 160mm

Book dimensions: 156mm x 220mm x 15mm

Order before 1pm Monday to Friday to ensure speedy delivery Details


Stock Level: Out of Stock

Browse more Tintin products.



Free UK deliveryOver £35Free
Royal Mail48h Tracked£3.99
International delivery available


If you are unhappy with a product or dissatisfied within 14 days of your purchase we would be happy to give you a refund. Read more about our returns policy


when you join our newsletter
See our privacy policy for how we process your personal data to send you newsletters